Fontana

8922 Beech Avenue
Fontana CA 92335
Phone - 909-491-0134
Fax - 760-859-3010
Peachjar Flyers


Staff Directory:
Germaine Nesbitt - Center Administrator

909-491-0134
gnesbitt@mojaveriver.net

Claire Browning Stephens - CWA Counselor
760-668-3831
cbrowning-stephens@mojaveriver.net

Claudia Castillo -Translator/Family Engagement Specialist
909-329-3887
ccastillo@mojaveriver.net


Esteban Custodio
Esteban Custodio - Math Teacher
909-721-7409
ecustodio@mojaveriver.net

Kristopher Goodermont
Kristopher Goodermont - Tutor
909-202-2568
kgoodermont@mojaveriver.net


Kenneth Houser - Teacher
909-202-2879
khouser@mojaveriver.net


Boram Lee
Boram Lee - Teacher
909-491-0127
blee@mojaveriver.net

Jennifer Matthews - Teacher
909-549-4109
jmatthews@mojaveriver.net


Sydney Moore-MacWhorter - Teacher
909-609-5338
smoore-macwhorter@mojaveriver.net

Evelyn Sandoval - Teacher
909-600-4821
esandoval@mojaveriver.net

    Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.