Victorville

14554 Seventh Street
Victorville, CA 92395
Phone - 760-987-9532
Fax - 760-245-7260
Peachjar Flyers


Staff Directory:
Brian Redmond - Center Administrator
760-987-9532
brian_redmond@mojaveriver.net

Martha Arias Frausto - Tutor
760-987-5551
marias-frausto@mojaveriver.net


Alma Chavez - CWA Counselor
760-987-6684
achavez@mojaveriver.net


Jonathan Chamberlain - Teacher
760-403-2185
jchamberlain@mojaveriver.net


Brendon Coles - Teacher
760-694-7460
bcoles@mojaveriver.net


Abelardo Garcia - Tutor
760-780-9163
agarcia@mojaveriver.net


Janell Hughey - Teacher
760-552-3461
jhughey@mojaveriver.net


Robert Kauffman - Teacher
760-403-5226
rkauffman@mojaveriver.net


Holly Kell - Teacher
760-985-7889
hkell@mojaveriver.net


Cliff Nagy - Teacher
760-403-9955
cnagy@mojaveriver.net


Jeremy Palazzo - Teacher
760-475-4911
jpalazzo@mojaveriver.net


Dellas Tetreault - Math Teacher
760-403-5196
dtetreault@mojaveriver.net


Gisela Trinidad - Translator/Family Engagement Specialist
760-885-3517
gtrinidad@mojaveriver.net


Keisha Williams - Teacher
760-488-7052
kwilliams@mojaveriver.net


Patti Witte - Teacher
760-403-5095
pwitte@mojaveriver.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.