Hesperia

14466 Main Street, Suite B-100
Hesperia, CA 92345
760-987-7438
Fax - 760-245-7260
Peachjar Flyers


Staff Directory:
Nancy Petersen - Center Administrator
760-987-7438
npetersen@mojaveriver.net

Stephanie Becker - CWA Counselor
760-220-6354
sbecker@mojaveriver.net


Fernando Bedolla - Tutor
442-243-0431
fbedolla@mojaveriver.net


Kathryn Demmer - Teacher
760-628-7354
kdemmer@mojaveriver.net


Rochelle Fernandez - Teacher
760-442-2055
rfernandez@mojaveriver.net


Frank Figueroa - Teacher
760-490-7180
ffigueroa@mojaveriver.net


Leonor Murguia - Translator/Family Engagement
760-686-5346
lmurguia@mojaveriver.net


Patrick O'Hara - Math Teacher
760-403-9943
pohara@mojaveriver.net


Mary Pacillas - Teacher
760-628-4127
mpacillas@mojaveriver.net


George Rubio - Teacher
760-488-3335
grubio@mojaveriver.net


Tom Scheideman - Teacher
760-403-5190
grubio@mojaveriver.net


Stephanie Wilkinson - Teacher
760-927-5088
swilkinson@mojaveriver.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.