Palm Springs

1776 N. Palm Canyon Drive
Palm Springs, CA 92262
760-524-1130
Peachjar Flyers

Staff Directory:
Brian Randall - Center Administrator
760-524-1130
brandall@mojaveriver.net

Jason Arca - Teacher
760-694-6541
jarca@mojaveriver.net

Yesenia Cortes - Translator/Family Engagement
ycortes@mojaveriver.net


Ashley Gonzales - Tutor
760-898-6290
agonzales@mojaveriver.net


Rachel Holena - Math Teacher
760-628-8220
rholena@mojaveriver.net

Earl Nissen - Teacher
760-507-5621
enissen@mojaveriver.net

Jacqueline Pavesi - Teacher
760-668-5631
jpavesi@mojaveriver.net

Olga Ramirez - Teacher
760-987-0944
oramirez@mojaveriver.net

Brian Stephens - Teacher
760-422-6697
bstephens@mojaveriver.net

Claire Browning-Stephens - CWA Counselor
760-835-7006
cbrowning-stephens@mojaveriver.net


Jason Yasuda - Teacher
760-403-5408
jyasuda@mojaveriver.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.