West Victorville

Recent News

12384 Palmdale Rd.,
Suites 201-202
Victorville, CA 92392
760-221-0559

Center Administrator

Thom Musslewhite
Center Administrator
tmusslewhite@mojaveriver.net
760-221-0559
 

Staff

Eric Biederman
Teacher
ebiederman@mojaveriver.net
760-694-5462

Linda Dickson 
Teacher 
ldickson@mojaveriver.net
760-403-5311 

Jackie Tilbury 
Tutor 
jtilbury@mojaveriver.net
760-403-5122 

Mike Jorgensen 
Teacher 
mjorgensen@mojaveriver.net
760-403-5383 

Juliana Kardash 
Teacher 
jkardash@mojaveriver.net
760-987-7290

Robert Kauffman 
Teacher 
rkauffman@mojaveriver.net
760-403-5226

Beth Redmond
Teacher 
bredmond@mojaveriver.net
760-220-1517

Jeff Rose 
Teacher 
jrose@mojaveriver.net
760-910-6609

John Teuscher 
Teacher 
jteuscher@mojaveriver.net
760-792-6378

Todd Varga
Teacher
tvarga@mojaveriver.net
760-985-0156
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.