Victorville

Recent News

16519 Victor Street Suite 401
Victorville, CA 92395
760-987-9532

Center Administrator

Nancy Petersen
Center Administrator
npetersen@mojaveriver.net
760-987-9532
 

Staff

Martha Aria Frausto 
Tutor 
maria-frausto@mojaveriver.net
760-987-5551

Brendon Coles
Teacher
bcoles@mojaveriver.net
760-694-7460

Sam Chan 
Teacher 
schan@mojaveriver.net
760-953-6234

Jack Costigan 
Teacher 
mjcostigan@mojaveriver.net
760-694-6646

Holly Kell 
Teacher 
hkell@mojaveriver.net
760-985-7889 

Cliff Nagy
Teacher
cnagy@mojaveriver.net
760-403-9955

Iris Prado 
Tutor 
iprado@mojaveriver.net
760-553-4496

Tom Scheidman
Teacher
tscheidman@mojaveriver.net
760-403-5190

Coryn Vasquez
 
Math Teacher
cvasquez@mojaveriver.net
760-217-4469

Patti Witte
Teacher
pwitte@mojaveriver.net
760-403-5095
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.