Palm Springs

Recent News

1776 N. Palm Canyon Drive
Palm Springs, CA 92262

760-524-1130

Center Administrator

Timothy Jetter
Center Administrator
tjetter@mojaveriver.net
760-524-1130
 

Staff

Jason Arca
Teacher
jarca@mojaveriver.net
760-694-6541

Aliah Brown
Tutor
abrown@mojaveriver.net
760-552-2007

Jackson Hansen
Tutor
jhansen@mojaveriver.net
760-403-5417

Rachel Holena
Math Teacher
rholena@mojaveriver.net
760-628-8220

Alex Jackson
Teacher
ajackson@mojaveriver.net
760-694-7161

Rickie Karnes 
Teacher 
rkarnes@mojaveriver.net
760-987-4207

Olga Ramirez 
Teacher 
oramirez@mojaveriver.net
760-987-0944

Melissa Sharp 
Teacher 
msharp@mojaveriver.net
760-987-6570

Brian Stephens
Teacher
bstephens@mojaveriver.net
760-422-6697
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.