Colton

Recent News

851 S. Mt. Vernon, Suite 15, Colton, CA 92324
909-721-7392

Center Administrator

Josue Anguiano-Vega
Center Administrator
janguiano-vega@mojaveriver.net
909-721-7392
 

Staff

Amita Barkhordar
Teacher
abarkhordar@mojaveriver.net
909-809-7245

Peter Connors
Math Teacher
pconnors@mojaveriver.net
909-518-0266

Jodi De Roos 
Teacher 
jderoos@mojaveriver.net
951-217-4436

Amanda Henderson
Teacher
ahenderson@mojaveriver.net
909-721-7404

Angela Katsilianos 
Math TOA/Teacher 
akatsilianos@mojaveriver.net
909-721-7399 

Trevor Meyer
Teacher
tmeyer@mojaveriver.net
951-835-3387

Karen Morgan 
Teacher 
kmorgan@mojaveriver.net
909-721-7422

Sylvia Pergrin 
Tutor 
spergrin@mojaveriver.net
909-907-2715

Stacey Phelps 
Science TOA/Teacher 
sphelps@mojaveriver.net
951-712-6226

Monta Romriell 
ELA TOA/Teacher 
mromriell@mojaveriver.net
909-261-3193 

Ann Severi
ELA TOA/Teacher
aseveri@mojaveriver.net
909-561-3919

Jackie Smith
Teacher
jsmith@mojaveriver.net
909-222-8511
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.