Beaumont

Recent News

77 Beaumont Ave. Suite C,
Beaumont, CA 92223
951-712-6105

Center Administrator

Rebecca Taua'i
Center Administrator
rtauai@mojaveriver.net
951-712-6105
 

Staff

Joseph Bacci 
Teacher 
jbacci@mojaveriver.net
909-809-9823

Amber Devers
Teacher
adevers@mojaveriver.net
760-403-9259

Harvey Huerta 
Teacher 
hhuerta@mojaveriver.net
909-721-7421

Tony Kaiser 
Teacher 
tkaiser@mojaveriver.net
909-721-7414

Richard "RJ" Kirk 
SPED Teacher 
rkirk@mojaveriver.net
909-809-7505

Sandra Lima
Math Teacher
slima@mojaveriver.net
909-518-0721

Carla Mendleson
Teacher
cmendleson@mojaveriver.net
951-260-7160

Vashty Mitchell
Tutor
vmitchell@mojaveriver.net
909-292-6207

Amy Weidman
Teacher
aweidman@mojaveriver.net
951-808-7106

Dan Wilson 
Teacher 
dwilson@mojaveriver.net
909-821-9024
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.