Bakersfield

Recent News

1601 New Stine Rd., #150,
Bakersfield, CA 93309
661-816-0830

Center Administrator

Nicole Webb
Center Administrator
nwebb@mojaveriver.net
661-816-0830
 

Staff

Tatiana Carpio 
Teacher
tcarpio@mojaveriver.net
661-401-1423

Bethany Fleisher
Teacher
bfleisher@mojaveriver.net
661-481-4271

Carl Schmeil 
Math Teacher 
cschmeilmojaveriver.net
661-377-8945

Coriel Sims
Teacher
csims@mojaveriver.net
661-481-4272

Joseph Vasher
Teacher
jvasher@mojaveriver.net
661-481-4010

Laurel Gholz 
Teacher 
lgholz@mojaveriver.net
661-401-0784

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.