West Victorville

12384 Palmdale Road,
Suites 201-202
Victorville, CA 92392
Phone - 760-221-0559
Fax - 760-245-7260
Peachjar Flyers


Staff Directory:
Thom Musslewhite
Thom Musslewhite - Center Administrator

760-221-0559
tmusslewhite@mojaveriver.net

Monique Bowdoin
Monique Bowdoin - Teacher
760-780-7969
mbowdoin@mojaveriver.net


Mike Buckhave
Mike Buckhave - Teacher
760-553-0544
mbuckhave@mojaveriver.net


Ben Ekstrand
Ben Ekstrand - Tutor
760-490-7137
bekstrand@mojaveriver.net


Carol Gabriel
Carol Gabriel - Tutor
760-475-3481
cgabriel@mojaveriver.net


Ilse Guerra
Ilse Guerra - Translator/Family Engagement Specialist
760-220-4604
iguerra@mojaveriver.net


Nicholas Guerrero
Nicholas Guerrero - Teacher
760-686-4489
nguerrero@mojaveriver.net


Adam Hausken
Adam Hausken - Teacher
760-780-8714
ahausken@mojaveriver.net


Valeria Herrera
Valeria Herrera - CWA Counselor
760-987-4201
vherrera@mojaveriver.net


Emily Herzfeldt
Emily Herzfeldt - Teacher
760-953-7271
eherzfeldt@mojaveriver.net


Beth Hewitt
Beth Hewitt - Teacher
760-780-9003
bhewitt@mojaveriver.net


Mike Jorgensen
Mike Jorgensen - Teacher
760-403-5383
mjorgensen@mojaveriver.net


Juliana Kardash
Juliana Kardash - Teacher
760-987-7290
jkardash@mojaveriver.net


Katherine Meyer
Katherine Meyer - Tutor
760-718-0464
kmeyer@mojaveriver.net


Bryanna Myers
Brianna Myers - Teacher
760-490-4376
bmyers@mojaveriver.net


Becky Rasmussen
Becky Rasmussen - Teacher
760-987-9949
brasmussen@mojaveriver.net


Wendy Pelayo
Ryan Richards - Teacher
760-987-5565
rrichards@mojaveriver.net


Alena Tognetti
Alena Tognetti - Teacher
760-475-4834
atognetti@mojaveriver.net


Todd Varga
Todd Varga - Teacher
760-985-0156
tvarga@mojaveriver.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.