Colton

851 S. Mt. Vernon, Suite 15
Colton, CA 92324
Phone - 909-721-7392
Fax - 760-245-7260
Peachjar Flyers


Staff Directory:
Tony Kaiser - Center Administrator
909-721-7392
tkaiser@mojaveriver.net


Amita Barkhordar - Teacher
909-809-7245
abarkhordar@mojaveriver.net


Jessica Bungay - Translator/Family Engagement
909-580-0549
 jbungay@mojaveriver.net


Melissa Chan - Math Teacher
909-809-8596
mchan@mojaveriver.net


Jodi De Roos - Teacher 
951-217-4436
jderoos@mojaveriver.net


Amanda Henderson - Teacher
909-721-7404
ahenderson@mojaveriver.net


Rickie Karnes - Teacher
909-503-5891
rkarnes@mojaveriver.net


Regina Mendoza - CWA Counselor
760-694-2785
rmendoza@mojaveriver.net


Trevor Meyer - Teacher
909-835-3387
tmeyer@mojaveriver.net


Karen Morgan - Teacher
909-721-7422
kmorgan@mojaveriver.net


Carmen Santana - Tutor
909-503-5019
csantana@mojaveriver.net


Jackie Smith - Teacher
909-222-8511
jsmith@mojaveriver.net

Olivia Webb - Teacher
909-503-5253
owebb@mojaveriver.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.