Colton

851 S. Mt. Vernon, Suite 15 Colton, CA 92324 Phone - 909-721-7392 Fax - 760-245-7260

Staff Directory:
Tony Kaiser - Center Administrator
760-721-7392
tkaiser@mojaveriver.net


Amita Barkhordar - Teacher
909-809-7245
abarkhordar@mojaveriver.net


Melissa Chan - Math Teacher
909-809-8596
mchan@mojaveriver.net


Jodi De Roos - Teacher 
951-217-4436
jderoos@mojaveriver.net


Amanda Henderson - Teacher
909-721-7404
ahenderson@mojaveriver.net


Rickie Karnes - Teacher
909-503-5891
rkarnes@mojaveriver.net


Trevor Meyer - Teacher
909-835-3387
tmeyer@mojaveriver.net


Karen Morgan - Teacher
909-721-7422
kmorgan@mojaveriver.net


Sylvia Pergrin - Tutor
909-907-2715
spergrin@mojaveriver.net


Jackie Smith - Teacher
909-222-8511
jsmith@mojaveriver.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.