Beaumont

77 Beaumont Avenue Suite C, Beaumont, CA 92223 Phone - 951-712-6105 Fax - 760-245-7260

Staff Directory:
Rebecca Taua'i - Center Administrator
951-712-6105
rtauai@mojaveriver.net

Joseph Bacci - Teacher
909-809-9823
jbacci@mojaveriver.net


Peter Connors - Math Teacher
909-518-0266
pconnors@mojaveriver.net


Ramon Cordero - Teacher
909-406-0826
rcordero@mojaveriver.net


Amber Devers - Teacher
760-403-9259
adevers@mojaveriver.net


Harvey Huerta - Teacher
909-721-7421
hhuerta@mojaveriver.net


Carla Mendleson - Teacher
951-260-7160
cmendleson@mojaveriver.net


Vashty Mitchell - Tutor
909-292-6207
vmitchell@mojaveriver.net


Vanessa Morfin - Tutor
909-721-7398
vmorfin@mojaveriver.net


Melissa Sharp - Teacher
760-987-6570
msharp@mojaveriver.net


Amy Weidman - Teacher
951-808-7106
aweidman@mojaveriver.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.