Barstow

2151 W. Main Street
Barstow, CA 92311
Phone - 760-954-0399
Fax - 760-245-7260
Peachjar Flyers


Staff Directory:
Kathy Eidsvoog- Center Administrator
760-954-0399
keidsvoog@mojaveriver.net

Ryan Cuddy - Teacher

DeShawna Hemstead - Teacher
760-985-9969
dhemstead@mojaveriver.net


John Hess - Teacher
760-927-5217
jhess@mojaveriver.net


Sonia Ignelzi - Translator/Family Engagement
760-718-0326
signelzi@mojaveriver.net


Jeffrey Lambert - Teacher
760-221-7156
jlambert@mojaveriver.net


Jason Lint - Teacher
760-987-6618
jlint@mojaveriver.net


Corralee Longdin - Teacher
760-694-7018
clongdin@mojaveriver.net


Michelle Moore - Teacher
760-553-4754
mmoore@mojaveriver.net


David Nunez - Teacher
760-403-7786
dnunez@mojaveriver.net


HoonJu Oh - Teacher
760-987-5710
hoh@mojaveriver.net


Tami Reeck - Teacher
760-985-9865
treeck@mojaveriver.net


Miguel Ruiz - Tutor
760-818-2277
mruiz@mojaveriver.net


Mariann Telford - Tutor
760-553-0215
mtelford@mojaveriver.net


Dellas Tetreault - Math Teacher
760-403-5196
dtetreault@mojaveriver.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.